January 22, 2022

Kansas: Johnson County Library to Consider Closing Three Branches

Johnson County, KS borders Kansas City, MO and includes Overland Park, Leawood, Mission Hills, and others suburbs. From KansasCity.com: Johnson County Library officials are considering reducing hours at three branch libraries and possibly closing them altogether because of budget cuts, they announced Tuesday. The Johnson County Library Board on Thursday will discuss the library staff’s […]